New here? Sign Up Have an account?

reliable friendly person

Male (52) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Honest, friendly, reliable person, with good norms and values. I am a child of God and do not judge people. I like to go to the movies, dvd's at home and going to the mall. It is my passion to spread the Lords word anywhere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Charismatic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedPoedel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetierd Police Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAny true life story event
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsKaty Perry
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksAny religious book
Idea of funGoing to te movies, eating at restaurant, DVD' at home
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryI want to work for a church group and help spread the Lords word to everybody on the street.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a missionary in africa

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA religious God obeying person, with good norms and values.
On the first dateWant to take you for coffee, and later for dinner