New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chill, multi talented artist looking for a down to earth girl! The real deal!

I am sweet, loving, humorous and layer back. I am tall, biracial with green eyes, mainly tomboy. I am considering getting into Art Therapy. I am in NYC now too help my family out with my grandmother although the place is often empty.
I am considering moving to CT. I travel to Maine a lot because my family has a place there. I love nature. I am honest, looking for no games and a caring sweet person. I love adventure! There's so much to tell! Lets talk!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFreelance artist and Musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsL Word, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlice in Wonderland, Requiem for a Dream, The Labyrinth. So many more
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsPrince, Florence and the Machine, The Cranberries, Radio Head, Bach, Michael Jackson, Sinead O' Conner, Justin Timberlake so many more
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAlice in Wonderland, Pride and Prejudice, The Never Ending Story so many
Idea of funI love nature. Walks in the park, picnics, the beach, star gazing nature. But I am also a big city girl and love action and lesbian bars. I love to workout and hike etc. Again, so much more
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to travel the world one day!

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a career in Art Therapy, Sell my Art, perform music. To live with the love of my life in joy. To adopt or have my partner have kids. To surround myself with happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind, sweet, honest loving woman were we have mutual respect for one another. Someone I am attracted to who is sensitive and caring.
On the first dateEither a picnic, dinner, a nice walk in the park, a museum, coffee. There's so many options!