New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something. I'll know when I find it.

Male (37) looking for Male Naples, Florida, United States

Reserved, talking too much or not enough, but that's the way of the beast. I often, at least for a while now, prefer to be alone but that's changing. Looking for a masculine guys to create a network of friends here in Florida I've been here a bit and haven't left the cave in a long time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit
On the first dateThe beach, a bar and then dinner.