New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just bipolar....right ?

I'm s.w.m. living in Scottsdale AZ. I am Bipolar. I live alone with my rescued cat, Rex. Huge animal lover. I'm retired and do a lot of volunteering like at the V.A. Hospital and the A.S.P.C.A. Funny. Looking for a friend first and see where it goes from there. Long term.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleartist/somewhat retired.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory. Any good documentaries. College football.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesMoney Ball. Broke Back Mountain. Godfather.
Music typesRock, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsPink. Bruce Springsteen. Stevie Nicks. Fleetwood Mac. Eagles. Jackson Browne.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Restaurant at The End of The Universe. Anything by Stewart Woods. Jonathan Livingston Sea Gull.
Idea of funWalking hand in hand through the rain. Camping. Anything outdoors.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car....like at the Indy 500. Freestyle Rock climbing.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHelp others. Do the best I can with the cards that were dealt to me. One day at a time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust. Best friend. Lover. Long legs are nice.
On the first dateSweep you off your feet.