New here? Sign Up Have an account?

passionate & great sense of humor

Male (46) looking for Female Harmon, Ohio, United States

im very nice, helpful, passionate,funny. i have 2 kids i get every other weekend & i welcome yours. im not looking to have anymore of my own. im looking for a woman who knows what she wants, is nice, sweet, honest, faithful.
i like to walk, ride bicycle, watch movies with that special someone while snuggling, crosswords, outside doing fun activities with the kids. im hoping to find someone with simular interests

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleassembly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsextreme home makeover, bar rescue, mystery diner.
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesreally i can watch anything with the right company
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funspending time with my kids & my woman
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy