New here? Sign Up Have an account?

been diagnosed 10 year i call it a head start

Male (34) looking for Female London, United Kingdom

I love spending time with family their are an important part of my life have some great freinds who i love dearly love sport motorbikes and had a few but now have nephew love spending the marjority of time at home but when go out do things that are brilliant like theme parks , london , dinner , shopping and best of all holidays i like to enjoy life and love to laugh but do have down days but i guess thats bipolar for you like to get take away once a week my favorite is indian my favorite drink is guinness i like spending time at home as to much pressure can make feel ill at times so have a comfy and relaxing flat which takes all the stress awayalso like golf .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titleplasterer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsdepends on mood but at moment loving abit of 48 hour mystery and cops their american
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestitanic
Music typesDance
Favorite artistsgoo goo dolls , tracy chapman , sarah mclachlan and many more depending on mood their lots of good music
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksfrank bruno
Idea of funstay in a few days feel normal go out and have a blast
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trymy life amazing maybe you can give me an idea

Views

Goal in lifedo my best

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerive forgot
On the first datemost probably go to a bar lunch and bottle of wine