New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A funny any intelligent guy with sparkles of covid-19 wit.

Looking to see whose on here that relates. A LTR with the right one.I love music, sports, writing and reading. Outside would be nice after this pandemic is over with. Hiking and beach w/restaurauts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Depression, Bipolar Disorder
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order: Svu
Chicago P.D.
Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAC\DC
Metallica
Iro Maiden
Sabbath
Led Zeppelin
Tool etc.
Classic 80s
Blues and jazz
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funEating sushi
Going to a movie
A hike?
Would like to go camping as its been a loooong time since I have
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White