New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heard you were looking for me!

Just trying to see what it’s all about

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesObsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Bipolar Disorder
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSuperintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesLonesome dove
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTurkey and/or duck hunting
HobbiesInternet, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryNot much I’ve ever wanted to try that I haceny!

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo walk my girls down the isle one day,complete my turkey Grand Slam and time see the northern lights...dad I know

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me laugh and doesn’t take things too serious!
On the first dateAll depends on her personality