New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there. I’m new on here. How are you?

Male (40) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

What’s up out there. New to the site.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesBipolar Disorder
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEducator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDateline, sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGoonies, ET
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsThe Police, Rolling Stones, 70s & 80s
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryKayaking

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinish my career in teaching and find someone to enjoy retirement with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerCompassionate, thoughtful, understanding
On the first dateGet together for coffee or a bite to eat. Maybe go on a walk afterwards to talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf
Favorite teamUniversity of Oregon
Seattle Seahawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking