New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there. Looking for me?

Male (55) looking for Female Wichita, Georgia, United States

I am told that I am nice, kind, sensitive, and have a big heart. I have also been described as everything from a teddy bear to a pussycat. I am also a liberal Christian in that I don't believe that every passage of the Bible is to be taken literally for today for example the Bible has been used to justify slavery and implying that mental illness is demonic possession among other things. Therefore not every passage of the Bible is to be taken literally. And that there is truth in all religions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Depression, Bipolar Disorder, Diabetes
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI'll list them in categories. Anything on HGTV, documentaries, news and information, superhero TV shows, C-SPANand romantic movies with that special someone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAny superhero movie, spiritual and religious movies, family movies, romantic movies with that special someone, historical fiction and actual history.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Neil diamond, the eagles, Elvis Presley, Buddy Holly, most Christian musicians, anything religious including new age.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksWritings from various religions including Christianity, science fiction books, fantasy books, comic books
Idea of funTaking walks in nature, movies, TV, playing with my cat, snuggling with that special someone which I haven't done in quite some time I'm looking forward to doing again. And going to casinos but not going overboard with the money maybe $10 at the most. Maybe a meal at the casino. has the furniture and decor come in and all the final touches are put into place where they I'll come on
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping but I'm too afraid to try it

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become the best I can possibly be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is nice, kind, sensitive, and has a big heart
On the first dateMaybe go to a movie or a hike maybe dinner and a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking