New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Extremely tired of being alone!

Hello, I’m William a 55 year old male who’s currently living in Youngwood,PA and I’m looking for a serious long-term relationship with a REAL woman that I would be able to trust with my life, someone who I can depend on to have my back when the SHTF. After being diagnosed with treatment resistant depression, and even going through the ECT which didn’t work, they decided to label me as bipolar and are still trying to find meds that actually work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Depression, Bipolar Disorder, Diabetes
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities