New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active guy looking for outdoorsy women who gets it.

Active, intelligent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Fear
How often do you attend punk shows?Not as much as I used to
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Bipolar Disorder
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Race mountain and road bicycles
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDesigner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDownton Abbey, Seinfeld, Parks and Recreation
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTrainspotting, Breakfast at Tiffanys, Vertigo
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie, Beck, Alt J, Beastie Boys, Foster the People.
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksMostly epionage thrillers.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEasy going and adventurous
On the first dateDinner and Movie or Lunch and a Museum

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting