New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there!!!!

50 year old good looking man. And kind hearted to all people, too. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maggie
What breed is your dog?Mauxie
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHer stuffed animal.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAbstract artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGood Times, All in the Family, and The Jeffersons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Sleeper, any of Star Wars.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, George Michael, Englebert Humperdinck, Gaithersburg Vocal Band, Mozart.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Holy Scriptures, The Call of the Wild.
Idea of funLaughing and meeting new people.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHangliding

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be cured of depression and continue to make new friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, smart and respects God.
On the first dateFine dining and a nice walk and talk afterwards