New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there looking for me?

Male (55) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

I'm told by my friends and family that I'm nice, kind, sensitive, I have a big heart. I'll let you decide that for yourself. My disability is bipolar disorder actually bipolar depression with some sub symptoms. My Christianity is on the liberal side as is my politics. If you're looking for me please respond if not, the no hard feelings I wish you luck in your search.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Depression, Bipolar Disorder
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything on HGTV, anything on history channel international even though I don't have it, news and information, and romantic movies with that special someone, also Christian and family movies.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGod's not Dead, avengers infinity war, The Patriot, and of course the Peanuts movie.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTobyMac, the newsboys, The Beatles, bread, Al Green, the Commodores, The spinners, The O'Jays most r&b soul music from the 70s and 60s and 50s.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksOf course the number one bestseller the Bible, anything from DC or marvel comics, Star wars novels, and not for sale at any price by Ross Perot.
Idea of funWatching TV and movies, taking walks, and cuddling with that special someone which I haven't done for a long time.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to the holy Land to walk where Jesus walked.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best possible me I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is nice, kind, won't abuse me or cheat on me.
On the first dateProbably go out to the movies and possibly dinner at some Wendy's or McDonalds.