New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a life partner but it is important to find a true friendship first.

I suffer with bipolar disorder but I am very self aware and that makes all the difference. I appreciate anyone who suffers with a mental health diagnosis because I know they have been labeled incorrectly by everyone including their own family. I am a loyal friend to anyone who accepts me for me. I am very accepting of people struggling with any disability and am there for you 100%.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.ADD/ADHD, Anxiety Disorder, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Depression, Bipolar Disorder
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.TMJ damage
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much tv really. I never watch news anymore. The subject of politics has made everyday life a very hostile experience for me. I do have a political opinion however I can't stand all the fighting and negativity surrounding all of it.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, Reservoir Dogs, The Big Lebowski. Mostly 90's stuff are favorites.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsFrom the mid sixties to the mid nineties. All genres except county.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksMy favorite author is James Patterson.
Idea of funA good hike out in nature of moderate length, at least an hour and up to an entire day trip. Bicycling. Camping. Totally open to new activities indoors or out. People watching is a fun passtime. I enjoy a good stroll downtown explore coffee shops and whatever else. Talking to new people.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeFind friends and relationships built on things that matter. Common respect, accountability, acceptance of others for who they are and peace really.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerComplete trust, mutual respect, genuine love and someone interested in being as healthy as possible, eat good, get moderate exercise, someone self aware.
On the first dateExplore the Redding area. I am new here.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking