New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cooltrucker

Laid back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsBlue ******.chicago fire.big bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone