New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sailing away

I have to passion Sailing and Flying I never pass up a adventure

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Bohemian Rhapsody
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
HobbiesLearning, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI don't know, maybe sail around the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSo I'm looking for someone that's takes care them self that's adventurous, Like to travel
On the first dateSome where quit with a glass of wine