New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jsteph62

Just looking to chat with someone with similar illness, bipolar. Im a young 57 .I like to garden, action and suspense movies. Interior design.Music,hip hop, middle eastern (Desi Mix) pandora. Im in N Fl.USA, Go ahead say hi!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsScandal, House of Cards, any adult stand up
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsNicki Minaj, Dua Lipa , Cardi B..any Cavin Harris you tube
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Philosophy
Idea of fungardening, day trips on good days, beach ,Museums , Houes Museums ...
HobbiesMovies, Gardening

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet someone who understands what its like to be bipolar.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMagic
On the first dateGo to place to eat and meet if we live in the same country,