New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for other Bipolar peeps

I'm an open minded lady. I love Exercise, yoga, healthy food, dance, watching movies, going on nature walks...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, Sliders, The Following
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Butterfly Effect, Donnie Darko, Fight Club
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsThree Days Grace, Seether, Breaking Benjamin, Tool, Deftones, Kaskade, The Weeknd
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll of Bruce Lipton's
Idea of funNetflix & Chill, going to Valley Fair, nature walk, messing around, BDSM, Tantric
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whose open-mind, honest & can be their true selves around me.
On the first dateDinner & a movie

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga