New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Awesome Debbie

Single mother of brilliant 10 yr old son loves travel and a home life too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsAction science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsIngrid
Reading selectionScience
Idea of funA love to have good conversation over a cool drink, cheese and crackers.
To travel with someone I trusted with my son having a positive experience for all.
Home Design and Goirmet Cooking for family.
Feeling like I belong in a family - loved.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryWorking with a partner to accomplish a goal or complete a project to help others

Views

Goal in lifeTo take bipolar medication religiously and be a great Mom and Partner to someone who could have kids too

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerUnconditional love
On the first dateCoffee

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Croquet, Curling, Equestrian, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Polo, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone