New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Functioning bipolar

Not sure yet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sadie
What breed is your dog?Corgi
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile
I playOnce in a while

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleResidential child care worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything that involves history
Idea of funWatching a movie and cuddling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTrying to find a balance between who I am and what I want the world to see

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and able to hold their own in a conversation. Someone willfully to take charge when needed
On the first dateTalk get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamDon’t really have one