New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey guys

I am creative fun and adventurous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areHidden city and ice slides

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWriter , volunteer with animals.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsAvicci, Selena Gomez, zedd , chainsmokers, Halsey, kygo, faith hill , Julien baker, daya, rhianna, drake, Beyonce, Bob Seger, journey.
Reading selectionFiction, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAny book by Nicholas sparks
Idea of funGoing to the movies, concerts, doing volunteer work.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo go on a hot air balloon ride

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeDo charity work and help animals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSimilar interests
On the first dateGo to dinner take a walk on the beach