New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is it possible?

Hello my name is Kris. I'm 47 mother of two boys, 25 & 23. I'm looking for a partner that understands what the heck we go thru. I enjoy movies, bike riding, camping, bowling and just about anything that's filled with fun and silliness. Lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Murphy
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
How old is your dog?Almost 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAny stuffed animal that he can rip into. Lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleMedical Biller/Medical Receptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShameless, America's got Talent and Family Guy. Other's but I'll get into that later. Lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to count!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many different ones to count.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional
Favorite booksI read mostly on the Internet.
Idea of funGoing to Disney World and being a kid all over again.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryMountain climbing.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust keep on living as long I can and enjoy every moment as if it were your last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one I can laugh with and doesn't take everything to heart. I like people who are quick wit and sarcastic.